President             Stan Perkins             

Vice President    Bruce Bodsworth                                         
Secretary             Roslyn Kirwin           
Treasurer             Lisa Chapman                 

Team Members

Committee           Irene Davey                  

Committee           Lorraine Birtwell

Committee           Fionnula Connors

Committee           Robert Lasker



Webmaster          Craig Elliott                    
Uniforms              Kathy Rourke          


Regional Representatives

Brisbane              Rod Walke                        
Gold Coast           Chris Brack                           
North Qld            Andrew Ford   

Member Protection Officers

Queensland Masters Athletics Association Inc. (QMA) is committed to providing an environment where competition and other activities are free of discrimination or harassment in any form.


To this end we have appointed several experienced members to handle issues which may arise.


Should the actions of any member or official of QMA cause you concern please contact one of the people below in the first instance:
Don Quinn        
Wilma Perkins 
Lorraine Birtwell