Management

Executive

 

President             Irene Davey                        president@qldmastersathletics.org.au       0409 470 608
Vice President    Stan Perkins                       stanperkins@me.com                                    
Secretary             Lorraine Birtwell                secretary@qldmastersathletics.org.au       0409 562 904
Treasurer             Lisa Chapman                    treasurer@qldmastersathletics.org.au       

Team Members

Committee           Anthony Eggersdorf

Committee           Brian Key

Committee           Bruce O'Connor

Registrar               Vacant                                  registrar@qldmastersathletics.org.au     
Webmaster           Justin Willis                          webmaster@qldmastersathletics.org.au     
Uniforms              Kathy O'Rourke                   kathy@qldmastersathletics.org.au 

 

Convenor

LOC 2020

Championships  Toni Ferguson                      toni@qldmastersathletics.org.au

 

Regional Representatives

Brisbane               Rod Walke                             rwalke@bigpond.net.au     
Gold Coast           Bruce Bodsworth                 bg.bods77@bigpond.com     
North Qld            Yvonne Mullins                     qmanorthqld@qldmastersathletics.org.au     
   

Member Protection Officers


Queensland Masters Athletics Association Inc. (QMA) is committed to providing an environment where competition and other activities are free of discrimination or harassment in any form.

 

To this end we have appointed several experienced members to handle issues which may arise.

 

Should the actions of any member or official of QMA cause you concern please contact one of the people below in the first instance:
 
Don Quinn                  don@quinvale.com
Wilma Perkins           wilmaperkins@me.com
Lorraine Birtwell      lorrainebirtwell@bigpond.com

  • Facebook
  • QMA YouTube Channel

Please support our Major Sponsor

© 2020 - All Rights Reserved  

Queensland Masters Athletics 

Malouf Pharm Stacked CMYK U.jpg