Management

Executive

 

President             Stan Perkins                       stanperkins@me.com

Vice President    Bruce Bodsworth              bg.bods77@bigpond.com                                     
Secretary             Lee-Anne Nelson               secretary@qldmastersathletics.org.au
Treasurer             Lisa Chapman                    treasurer@qldmastersathletics.org.au       

Team Members

Committee           Lorraine Birtwell                    

Committee           Brian Key

Committee           Irene Davey

Committee           Finn Connors

Registrar               David Brain                         registrar@qldmastersathletics.org.au     
Webmaster          Craig Elliott                          qmawebmaster@hotmail.com    
Uniforms              Kathy O'Rourke                   kathy@qldmastersathletics.org.au 

 

 

 

 

Regional Representatives

Brisbane              Rod Walke                             rwalke@bigpond.net.au     
Gold Coast           Alf Lakin                                lakins1@outlook.com 
North Qld            Andrew Ford   
   

Member Protection Officers


Queensland Masters Athletics Association Inc. (QMA) is committed to providing an environment where competition and other activities are free of discrimination or harassment in any form.

 

To this end we have appointed several experienced members to handle issues which may arise.

 

Should the actions of any member or official of QMA cause you concern please contact one of the people below in the first instance:
 
Don Quinn                  don@quinvale.com
Wilma Perkins           wilmaperkins@me.com
Lorraine Birtwell      lorrainebirtwell@bigpond.com

  • Facebook
  • QMA YouTube Channel
  • News

  • Links

  • Privacy

  • Disclaimer

Please support our Major Sponsor

Malouf Pharm Stacked CMYK U.jpg

© 2020 - All Rights Reserved  

Queensland Masters Athletics