Contacts

POSTAL ADDRESS
Queensland Masters Athletics Association
PO Box 474 Sunnybank QLD 4109

ABN 18371441363

QMA MANAGEMENT TEAM 2017 - 18

QMA Managagement Team 2017-18

FRONT L to R: Bruce O’Connor (Treasurer), Dick Dunstan (President), Lorraine Birtwell (Secretary)
BACK L to R: Irene Davey (Team member), Kathy Rourke (Team member), Don Burtt (Vice-President), Rob Lasker (Team member), Tamara Patterson (Team member), Heather Doherty (Brisbane Delegate), Mike Kirkby (Gold Coast Delegate). 
Absent, Yvonne Mullins (Nth Qld Delegate).

EXECUTIVE

 

 

 

 

President 

Dick Dunstan

 

33005719

 

Vice President

Don Burtt

 vicepres@qldmastersathletics.org.au

 

 

Secretary

Lorraine Birtwell

secretary@qldmastersathletics.org.au

0409562904

 

Treasurer

Bruce O'Connor

treasurer@qldmastersathletics.org.au

0419795946

 

TEAM MEMBERS

 

 

 

Registrar &
Webmaster

Robert Lasker

registrar@qldmastersathletics.org.au

0474597877

 

Uniforms

Kathy Rourke

kathy@qldmastersathletics.org.au

0417754126

 

 

Tamara Paterson

 

 

 

 

Irene Davey irene@qldmastersathletics.org.au

0409 470608

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 

 

Brisbane &
Statistician

Heather Doherty

qmabrisbane@qldmastersathletics.org.au
statistician@qldmastersathletics.org.au

0738701736

 

Gold Coast

Mike Kirkby

qmagoldcoast@qldmastersathletics.org.au

 

 

Sunshine Coast

Vacant

 

 

 

North Qld

Yvonne Mullins

qmanorthqld@qldmastersathletics.org.au

 

 

Contact Us

If you have a general query, please use the contact form below. 

We will endeavour to answer your query as soon as possible.